Visayas Broadcast Area

A. DYOG 882 khz Calbayog

    Mr. Antonio C. Pueblos
    Station Manager
    Contact Numbers: +
    Schedule: 6:00AM - 6:15PM DAILY

B. DYES 657 khz Borongan

    Mr. Byron C. Bugtas
    Acting Station Manager
    Contact Numbers: +63.55.560.9643
    Schedule: 4:30AM - 7:00PM DAILY

C. DYSL 104.7 mhz Sogod

    Mr. Dindo E. Alaras
    Acting Station Manager
    Contact Numbers: +63.53.382.3302
    Schedule: 5:00AM - 6:15PM (Mondays to Fridays), 6:00AM - 6:00PM (Saturdays & Sundays)

D. DYCT 102.3 mhz Tacloban

    Ms. NONE
    Station Manager
    Contact Numbers: +63.NONE
    Schedule: 5:00AM - 9:15PM (Mondays to Fridays), 4:00AM - 9:00PM (Saturdays), 4:00AM - 6:00PM (Sundays)

E. DYLL 585 khz Iloilo

    Mr. Rene T. Monteclaro
    Station Manager
    Contact Numbers:+63.33.336.1011
    Schedule: 6:00AM - 7:00PM (Mondays to Fridays), 6:00AM - 6:15PM (Saturdays & Sundays)

F. DYMR 585 khz Cebu

    Ms. Juanita M. Antiporta
    Acting Station Manager
    Contact Numbers: +
    Schedule: 5:00AM - 8:00PM DAILY

     Welcome to the official website of the Philippine Broadcasting Service - Bureau of Broadcast Services (PBS-BBS), an agency attached to the Presidential Communications Operations Office (PCOO). This agency was created by virtue of Executive Order No. 297, series of 1987, with a mandate to provide broadcast information on the activities, policies, and directions of the Government of the Republic of the Philippines and the President.